Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hapy Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pismo Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hapy Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sas about 2 months ago

Oven Roasted Chicken Bites

This is my favorite hint on the menu! They are consistently tasty, juicy and flavorful.

Tamilulu20 about 2 months ago

Falafel Burger or Sandwich

Delicious. My favorite by far

Erin 2 months ago

Hapy Vegetarian Mix

Awwww my heart is as warm as the heart shaped falafels <3 Always a perfect flavor adventure!! We LOVE Hapy, it truely is!!

Laurisweeny 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

The best calamari I have ever had!!! I love the addition of red and green bell peppers! When I go for lunch I also get the gyro sandwich to take home for dinner. The wine selection is magnificent.

Randy 3 months ago

Hapy Vegetarian Mix

I have been in a few times to make wine purchases, as they have a good selection. Finally decided to try it out with my wife n son, he got a salad which was absolutely delish as well as freah and enough to feed the 3 of us with take home👍 my wife had the lentil soup, hearty and flavorful but could have been a little hotyer for me, i had the veggie playter with falafel, baba ganoush was my favorite a very close second was the falafel & tahini. The spicy hummus was also a group favorite, all in all it was an amazing dinner, servers were all very efficient and friendly one of the owners i suspect was walking around and speaking with customers making them feel welcomed and asking if all was ok...kudos on his part 👍 i am a local and proud to say i will be back, thanks Hapy for bringing something with a good vibe and great food into the area....😁

Theodore about 2 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates

Dates had pits not almonds. Careful when you eat. Great flavor but not as described

Jbcontract 2 months ago

Tuscan Chicken Pasta

This dish is off the clock good! Excellent flavor profile. Get it once a week.

Jacquie 2 months ago

Greek Lentil Soup Bowl

Very nice flavor. Could have had more vegetables and should have been served with a couple little pita bread bits. I ordered a side order of tzatziki which came with little pie shaped pita bread bits which making a nice accompaniment to the soup. There are several other dishes that I want to try! It did take way too long for our food to be served and was served by a sweet but inexperienced server who has not been properly trained.

Suzybakke 3 months ago

Bread Pudding

The bread pudding was amazing! My son insisted we give it a 5 star review. :) We also loved the crab cakes and the beef kabobs. Look forward to coming back to Hapy!

Lizzycombs333 3 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

The gyro melts in your mouth it's so good! I've had multiple food items here and this is a favorite. The calamari is also 10/10!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA