Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hapy Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pismo Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hapy Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Darlene 27 days ago

Hapy Family Meal

Our first time here, won't be our last. Great people, wine and beer selection and awesome food.

Linnzi 29 days ago

Hapy Vegetarian Mix

Amazing! I am not often a fan of the babaganoush however, it was so flavorful and the hummus was to die for! The falafel was amazing and perfectly seasoned and crispy!!!!

Kat about 1 month ago

Cowboy Burger 1/2 Lb

the burger is always good and cooked perfectly! the fries are not over salted. i have had numerous things on the menu and everything is fresh and cooked perfectly. i am always treated so nicely. they are polite, friendly, helpful and quick. it is very clean. i gave my 90 yr old mom a years worth of a meal a week from there as her xmas gift. she thought that was the best gift and so did i as i got to enjoy it too!

Coniwells about 2 months ago

Greek Salad

We absolutely LOVE Hapy Bistro!!! It has become a tradition to eat here every time we come to see our mom and I look so forward to it!! It's always a Hapy day when we get to eat their amazing food!!!

Sharon 2 months ago

Chicken Shish Kabob

As always, flavorful, moist and perfectly cooked. The tzatziki and hummus are delicious. Hapy's is consistently terrific

Linnzi 29 days ago

Oven Roasted Lamb Pasta

The noodles were the perfect al dente and the lamb tender and flavorful!

Linnzi about 1 month ago

Ribeye Steak

Update immediately after posting this review I was offered a $50 gift card to help make up for the inconvenience of the steak that was cooked improperly what amazing customer service!! My ribeye was supposed to be medium rare.... it was charcoal flavored and way overdone. It was a sad experience even though my rice pilaf and my grilled veggies were perfect and flavorful...

Ldoliva63 about 1 month ago

Lamb Sandwich

Delicious and so fresh and healthy! The side salad was great too!! Friendly service and safe atmosphere. Sam the manager was very accommodating and gracious. This was our first time here and we will become regular customers for sure. Thanks Hapy Bistro for making us happy!!

Jean about 2 months ago

Hapy Family Meal

Hapy Bistro is my favorite restaurant. The owner is a very special person and the food is excellent. The Hapy Family Meal is incredibly good. One of my favorite items is the mushroom hummus. He makes it himself and it is the best hummus ever. They also have many vegetarian offerings. Please try this place soon.

Janelle 2 months ago

Dr. Marquis Salad

So good! We order one every week!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA